Technical Committee

Staff - Bryan Webb (Operations Coordinator) (Chair)
Staff - Alexandra Rimmington (Music Coordinator)
Board Member - Michael Treadgold
Board Member - Liam Paddock
Volunteer - Fangwei Wu
Volunteer - Lori Guest

Open Seats:
1 Board (Or Station Manager)

E-mail Chair or Station Manager ( for next date of meeting, or for interested in joining the committee

Last Updated - December 11 2013